• Bishop's Cup Tournament Finals-Secondary Schools 10th July 2019
  • S.6 Vacationers Get-Together 29th July 2019
  • Rubaare Archdeaconry Youth Conference 30th Aug-1st Sept.2019
  • Archbishop's Farewell Visit 14th-15th September 2019
  • Muntuyera HS-Kitunga S.4 and S.6 Dedication by the Bishop 8th Oct.2019
  • St. Matthew's Cathedral Kyamate 2020
  • Launch of the year of Children 6th June 2019
Welcome to South Ankole Diocese


The church of the Province of Uganda is a member of the Anglican Union. South Ankole diocese is one of the 34 Dioceses in the whole province. The diocese was curved out of Ankole and West Ankole dioceses and its headquarters are at St. St. Mathew Church of Uganda Kyamate in Ntungamo District South Western Uganda. The Diocese serves 247 Sub Parishes, 44 Parishes, 8 Archdeaconries. >>Read More

Recent Sermons

Bible Verse of The Day

Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you.


No upcoming events have been scheduled.